Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Close Case


40 cm x 50 cm, Oil

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Decided


24 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Keys


20 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Monday, July 31, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Battlefield


30 cm x 24 cm, Oil

Kaiserring 9


60 cm x 60 cm, Oil

Monday, July 24, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Occupied


30 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

The Discussion


24 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Friday, July 7, 2017

Epilog


30 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Amy


40 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Monday, July 3, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

No no is a yes


30 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Pleinair June 14


30 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Friday, June 9, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Kikkoman ®


30 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Pleinair May 26


30 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Pleinair May 21



20 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Flower Study


30 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Outdoor May 17



25 cm x 25 cm, 40 cm x 30 cm, Oil